1. Welcome to AquaScaping World!

Become a register member to get FULL SITE ACCESS AND BENEFITS.

Join the ASW community now!

Dismiss Notice

Hello all at ASW.

Discussion in 'Introductions and Greetings' started by Nathan_overall, Oct 10, 2013.

1. Nathan_overall

Nathan_overall New Member

Hi everyone at ASW I'd just like to introduce myself. I'm nathan 31 from Nottingham UK, I've been keeping fish for a few years now and totally hooked on the hobby although never tried the scaping side of things I've been reading the forums and basically researching for about a week now don't want to rush into it before I know the basics. I have a 4x2x2 american cichlid tank which has an array of different L-numbers in which are my pride and joy and a 24"x12"x 16" which I'm planning on turning into my aquascape tank I will be posting a journal once I start it but for the time being I'm just collecting all the basics and reading up on different opinions :) can't wait to get it all started. Cheers for reading and hope to get your tips soon

John N. likes this.
  2. greenfinger 2

greenfinger 2 Active Aquascaper

Hi Nathan_overall, Welcome to ASW:) Looking forward to your journal(y)

3. Nathan_overall

Thanks @greenfinger 2 i've already got everything planned out in my head i just need to put it into action ;) watching alot of oliver knott and takeshi amano and TGM videos on youtube has sent my mind into overdrive with creative ambition :D

greenfinger 2 likes this.
  4. greenfinger 2

greenfinger 2 Active Aquascaper

Hi Nathan, Mind blowing stuff indeed :D Have a look at James findley work at the Green machine too (y)

Nathan_overall likes this.
  5. Nathan_overall