1. Welcome to AquaScaping World!

Become a register member to get FULL SITE ACCESS AND BENEFITS.

Join the ASW community now!

Dismiss Notice

Aquascape of the Month: February 2012 Anti crisis tank - “Lemuria Parça”

Discussion in 'Aquascape of the Month (AOTM)' started by ghostsword, Feb 7, 2012.

1. ghostsword

ghostsword Aspiring Aquascaper Staff Member

February 2012 Aquascape of the Month
    INTRODUCTION
    [float_left] [​IMG][/float_left]Hello, my name is Diego Sandoval (diego.s) I live in a small town in the province of Murcia (Spain), although I've also spent a good part of my life in France, where I went to school and later to work. I am a truck driver and my hobbies include reading, music, cinema, DIY etc, but mostly I like to draw. Here you can see one of my drawings, guess who's that? - Correct, it's Jordi Pelegrí [float_right][​IMG][/float_right]